coffee-forum.net
Promoting coffee discussion.



Main
Date: 09 Jul 2006 00:57:47
From:
Subject: Buying caffeine powder online from Ag-Nutri.com.br ?


Anybody had any experience with this company?
I just bought 500 grams of caffeine at a very good price and hope that
their quality is fantastic, since I use caffeine in some of my drinks.

They should be a big provider for european countries? So does anybody
know them?

Cant post their website adress, but just insert www and then its
ag-nutri.com.br

let me know if you have any experience with them - I'm looking forward
to get my package :)





 
Date: 11 Jul 2006 07:17:10
From:
Subject: Re: Buying caffeine powder online from Ag-Nutri.com.br ?


Bump Bump?

SpaceDee@gmail.com wrote:
> Anybody had any experience with this company?
> I just bought 500 grams of caffeine at a very good price and hope that
> their quality is fantastic, since I use caffeine in some of my drinks.
>
> They should be a big provider for european countries? So does anybody
> know them?
>
> Cant post their website adress, but just insert www and then its
> ag-nutri.com.br
>
> let me know if you have any experience with them - I'm looking forward
> to get my package :)